Skip to content

Document Header

Contact Us

Hydraulic Source Inc

5695 Whittle Road
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 3P8

Toll Free: 1.800.363.7111
local: 905.306.9553
Toll Free Fax: 1.800.363.7329
local: 905.306.9649

Hours of Operation:
8:00am – 4:30 pm

Gord Digings
President ext: 1058
gord@thesourceinc.com
Angela Mazzulla
Operations Manager ext: 1059
angela@thesourceinc.com
Natalia Ozaruk
Office Manager ext: 1069
natalia@thesourceinc.com
Keith Clayton
Purchasing Manager ext:1062
keith@thesourceinc.com 
Jim Romo
Warehouse Manager ext: 1064
jim@thesourceinc.com
Noorani Mukoon
Customer Service ext: 1073
(Bilingual)
noorani@thesourceinc.com